SCANMAN

Accelerating Growth: Sales Order Automation For JDE E1 With SCANMAN

by SCANMAN
53 53 people viewed this event.

Discover the numerous benefits of automating sales order processing in combination with JD Edwards E1.

By reducing manual tasks such as data entry, document handling, and order processing, automation enables faster order processing and minimizes errors. This results in satisfied customers who receive their orders promptly and accurately, ultimately improving overall customer satisfaction. Additionally, sales order automation improves scalability thanks to the efficient handling of increased volumes of sales orders.

Join this session where we will delve into the SCANMAN Sales Order automation in combination with JDE E1. Built with low-code technology, this solution is highly scalable, versatile, and customizable to your company’s specific needs.

Here’s what we will cover during the webinar:
• Using low-code to develop scalable and versatile solutions
• The advantages of automating sales order processing
• Benefits and features SCANMAN Sales Order automation
• Live product demo
• Q&A

When:
10:00 – 11:00 PT
11:00 – 12:00 MT
12:00 – 13:00 CT
13:00 – 14:00 EST

Save your spot now!

Additional Details

Timezone - UTC-8

To register for this event please visit the following URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8309207721240869976 →

 

Date And Time

2024-04-25 @ 10:00 AM
 

Location

Online event
 

Event Category

Share With Friends