SCANMAN

AP Automation and E-Invoice Processing in JDE E1: SCANMAN Solution and Latest Developments

by SCANMAN
33 33 people viewed this event.

E-invoicing is rapidly gaining momentum worldwide, driven by government mandates and country-specific initiatives. As organizations face a surge in e-invoice volumes, the ability to process them effectively is becoming increasingly important.

Stay up to speed with SCANMAN, join our session to gain insights into:
• The benefits of e-invoicing
• European e-invoicing initiatives
• Country-specific mandates in Europe
• Latest developments in the United States
• How to process e-invoices in JD Edwards E1 using SCANMAN

When:
07:30 08:30 PT
08:30 – 09:30 MT
09:30 – 10:30 CT
10:30 – 11:30 EST
16:30 – 17:30 CEST

Check out the webinar recording here.

Additional Details

Timezone - UTC-6

To register for this event please visit the following URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/recording/3838818842876433408 →

 

Date And Time

2024-04-04 @ 09:30 AM
 

Location

Online event
 

Event Category

Share With Friends