SCANMAN

Procurement Made Easy: A Deep Dive into SCANMAN PO Approval Automation for JDE E1

by SCANMAN
26 26 people viewed this event.

Join this session where we delve into the SCANMAN PO approvals automation solution.

Traditional manual handling of purchasing processes is carachterized by labor-intensive, time-consuming tasks, which often cause delays, inefficiencies, increased costs, and errors.

Simplify your procurement processes by automating purchase order approvals with SCANMAN.

During this short session we will explore how to automatically initiate approval workflows in the SCANMAN PO approval mobile app in combination with JD Edwards, and we will uncover the benefits of automating PO approvals, including increased visibility into POs status and processes, reduced costs, minimized errors, and enhanced data accuracy.

When:
10:00 – 10:40 PT
11:00 – 11:40 MT
12:00 – 12:40 CT
13:00 – 13:40 EST

Additional Details

Timezone - UTC+0

To register for this event please visit the following URL:

 

Date And Time

2024-03-27 @ 06:00 PM
 

Location

Online event
 

Event Category

Share With Friends