SCANMAN

Maximize Efficiency: Remittance Advice Automation for JD Edwards E1

by SCANMAN
54 54 people viewed this event.

Streamline Your Remittance Advice Processing with SCANMAN Automation for JD Edwards EnterpriseOne.

Are you tired of wasting time and resources on manual remittance advice processing? Transform these time consuming tasks into exception handling with SCANMAN automation for JD Edwards.

Webinar Details:
Date: Thursday, June 27th
Time:
09:00 – 10:00 PT
10:00 – 11:00 MT
11:00 – 12:00 CT
12:00 – 13:00 EST

What You’ll Learn:
▪️ Introduction to SCANMAN Automation Solutions for JD Edwards: Understand how SCANMAN integrates with JD Edwards via Orchestrar to streamline your processes.
▪️ Benefits of Automating Remittance Advice Processing: Discover how automation can save time and increase efficiency for your accounts receivable team.
▪️ Q&A Session: Get your questions answered by our experts.

Join this one-hour session to explore how SCANMAN can revolutionize your remittance advice processing and optimize your JD Edwards operations.

Register Now to secure your spot!

Additional Details

Timezone - Europe/Amsterdam

To register for this event please visit the following URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6540255141840688224 →

 

Date And Time

2024-06-27 @ 06:00 PM
 

Location

Online event

Share With Friends