SCANMAN

Enhance Your AP Operations with SCANMAN AP Automation for JD Edwards

by SCANMAN
39 39 people viewed this event.

Are you still processing invoices manually? Discover how SCANMAN AP automation for JD Edwards can revolutionize your accounts payable tasks and processes.

Webinar Details:
Date: Thursday, June 13th
Time:
09:00 – 10:00 PT
10:00 – 11:00 MT
11:00 – 12:00 CT
12:00 – 13:00 EST

What You’ll Learn:
▪️Introduction to SCANMAN AP Automation: Explore the features of our AP automation fully embedded within JD Edwards and understand how it stands out from other market solutions.
▪️Advantages of an Embedded Solution: Learn why using an embedded solution helps avoid data synchronization issues and provides a single source of truth.
▪️Enhanced Financial Control and Visibility: Discover how AP automation can help your company achieve greater control over cash flows.
▪️Live Product Demo: See SCANMAN JDE AP automation in action, including touchless processing of supplier invoices, PO-based 2- and 3-way matching, non-PO invoice processing, and mobile approvals for non-JD Edwards users.

Access now the webinar recording via this link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/recording/8006484684162200321

Additional Details

Timezone - Europe/Amsterdam

To register for this event please visit the following URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3694056043644273239 →

 

Date And Time

2024-06-13 @ 06:00 PM
 

Location

Online event
 

Event Category

Share With Friends